Kontaktiraj

Government of the Republic of Kosovo
Ministry of European Integration

Address:

New Government Building
9th floor, Office 905,910
Mother Theresa Street No 14
10000 Prishtina
Republic of Kosovo

Main contact:


Arbnora Xani
Exevutive assistant/Cabinet
E-mail: arbnora.xani@rks-gov.net
Tel: + 381 38 200 27 001


Verona Ferati
Administrative Assistant to the Deputy Minister
E-mail: verona.ferati@rks-gov.net
Tel: + 381 38 200 27 003


Shpend Juniku
Executive Assistant to the Deputy Minister
E-mail: shpend.juniku@rks-gov.net
Tel: + 381 38 200 27 047


Labinote Kashtanjeva
Executive assistant/Office of the Permanent Secretary
E-mail: labinote.kashtanjeva@rks-gov.net
Tel: + 381 38 200 27 080

Artan Dibrani
Senior administrative officer/Office of the Permanent Secretary
E-mail: artan.dibrani@rks-gov.net
Tel: + 381 38 212 536

 

Assess the Public Documents

 

Through this address you can make a request to assess the Public Documents of the Ministry of European Integration.


Flamur Salihu, Head of Division for Communication
E-mail: flamur.salihu@rks-gov.net
Tel: 381(0) 38 200 27 043

 


Contact staff:

If you wish to contact staff members of the Agency you can do this  by using one of our contact forms below:


Ministarka Bekim Çollaku
Bekim Çollaku

KOSOVO IN UNESCO